Rally

Service availability and scheduled maintenance for Rally Software.

Rally Planned Maintenance on 22 January, 2022
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Rally Software
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jan 22, 2022 - 15:00 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jan 22, 2022 - 13:00 UTC
Update
We will be undergoing scheduled maintenance during this time.
Posted Dec 02, 2021 - 22:34 UTC
Update
We will be undergoing scheduled maintenance during this time.
Posted Dec 02, 2021 - 22:32 UTC
Scheduled
Rally is performing maintenance on the US Stack (rally1.rallydev.com) starting on 22 January, 2022, at 1:00 PM UTC (6:00 AM MDT), for a duration of 2 hours. This does not affect the EU stack (eu1.rallydev.com).

Impact
During the maintenance period Rally (rally1.rallydev.com) will not be available.
+
Schedule
Start Time: 22 January, 2022, at 1:00 PM UTC (6:00 AM MDT)
End Time: 22 January, 2022, at 3:00 PM UTC (08:00 AM MDT)
Posted Jan 22, 2022 - 13:00 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: US (Authentication, Insights (Beta), Lookback API, Main Application, Support Link, Search, Watches).